First Time Skiing

We don’t have enough snow to skiing in Colombia. This wasn’t my first time with snow, but each time is better for me. I was trying to use a snowboard but it was very difficult to me, I prefer a sled hahaha. Winter in Switzerland is one of the most beautiful thing that I’d ever seen! This pic is from Flumserberg and I took it with my Samsung Galaxy S3.

No tenemos suficiente nieve para esquiar en Colombia. Esta no fue mi primera vez con nieve, pero cada vez es mejor para mí. Yo estaba tratando de usar un snowboard, pero fue muy difícil para mí, prefiero un trineo jajaja. El invierno en Suiza es una de las cosas más hermosas que he visto! Esta foto es de Flumserberg y la tomé con mi Samsung Galaxy S3.

Wir haben nicht genug Schnee zum Skifahren in Kolumbien. Dieses war nicht mein erstes Mal mit Schnee, aber jedes Mal ist besser für mich. Ich versuchte, ein Snowboard zu benutzen, aber es war sehr schwierig für mich,  ich bevorzuge einen Schlitten hahaha. Winter in der Schweiz ist eine der schönsten Dinge, dass ich gesehen habe! Dieses Foto ist aus Flumserberg und ich habe es mit meinem Samsung Galaxy S3 genommen.

sky_flumserberg
Esquí, Flumserberg, Suiza.

Leave a comment